Organisational Chart










Principal Dr. S. Ayoob
Dean Administration Dr. T A  Shahul Hameed
Dean U.G. Dr. Usha Devi Amma C
Dean P.G Dr. Mohammed Sajid N K
Dean Student Affairs Dr. M Sirajuddin Muhammed
Dean Research Council Dr. K E Reby Roy
IQAC Coordinator Dr. A Sadiq
HOD, Civil Engineering Dept. Dr. B Sunil Kumar
HOD, Mechanical & Production Engineering Dept. Dr. K K Abdul Rasheed
HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dept. Dr. Bijuna Kunju K
HOD, Electronics  and Communication Engineering Dept. Dr. Sheeba O
HOD, Chemical Engineering Dept. Prof. Femina A
HOD, Computer Science Engineering Dept. Dr. Ansamma John
HOD, Architecture Dept. Dr. Dili A S
HOD, MCA Dept. Dr. Nadera Beevi S
HOD, Mathematics Dept. Prof. Beena P
HOD, Physics Dept. Dr. Shemim S S
HOD, Chemistry Dept. Dr. A R Chitra Devi


Planning Board- Budget Finalization Policy

College Maintenance Policy