Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC)

Sl. No.	Members	Representation
1	Dr. T A Shahul Hameed, Principal (Head of the institution)	Chairperson
2	Dr. M Haroon	Member, T.K.M. College Trust
3	Dr. Anu V Thomas, Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Teachers of all levels
4	Prof. Preetha Basu, Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engg.	
5	Dr. Muhammed Siddik A, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.	
6	Prof. Syed Muhammed Fahd, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	
7	Prof. Firoz N, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	
8	Mrs. Bindu Shafi Junior Superintendent	Administrative officers
9	Mr. Afzal A M, Senior Clerk	
10	Dr. K Gopakumar, IETE	Person of local society
11	DR. P Anil Kumar, CTO, TKM Infotech Pvt. Ltd., Kerala	Employer
12	Mr. Afsal Musaliar Managing Director, Supreme Group, Kollam	Industrialist
13	Dr. Krishnakumar T S, Alumni Association	Alumnus
14	Vice-Chairman, College Union	Student Representative

15	Dr. Muhammed Siddik A	Coordinator, IQAC
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.	