Academic Council

Chairman Dr. T. A. Shahul Hameed Principal
Academicians from outside the college (Nominated by GB) Sri S. Kasthuri Rangan Professor (Retired), IISC, Bangalore
Sri. P H Kurian IAS (Rtd)
Dr. Sameer S. M Dean (Academics), NIT Calicut
Sri. Chandra Koduru Head, TCS Academic Interface Program
Sri. Afsal Musaliar Managing Director, Supreme Group of Companies, Kollam
Sri. Anwar Musaliar Program Manager, Ernest and Young
University Nominee Dr. Ajayan K. R Professor & Head ,Department of Electronics & Communication, College of Engineering,Thiruvananthapuram
Dr. Salim A Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Government Engineering College, Thrissur
Dr. Hari V. S Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication,College of Engineering,Chengannur
Members All Heads of Departments, Deans & Controller of Examinations
Representing Teachers of the college Dr. Bijuna Kunju K Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engg. Dept
Dr. Shafi K. A Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department
Dr. Anzar S M Assistant Professor,Electronics and Communication Engg. Dept
Dr. Santhosh Kumar K G Associate Professor,Department of Architecture
Member Secretary Dr. Muhammed Siddik A Head, Internal Quality Assurance Cell, TKMCE