PhD Completed

SI.No Name of Scholar Supervisor Co-Supervisor Title Scheme Year of Awarding
1 Dr.Dhoulath Beegum J Dr. D Chithraprasad NA Investigation on signal analysis for sound separation PT 2017
2 Dr Aswathy G P Dr. K Gopakumar NA Cognitive Radio Network with Wideband Spectrum Sensing and Reliable Data Transmission FT 2021
3 Ayoob Khan T E Dr Shahul hameed T A NA Modelling and simulation of Non planar MOSFETs in submicron Regime PT 2021